Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Julio A. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Overall experience and providing all helpful information

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Yolanda G. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
It was a smooth ride!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Kerman, CA
Good Communication and always willing to help you every step of the process. Explain everything in detail and always provide us with information. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend them 100%, to my children, family, and friends.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Victor C. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
I want to thank Fidel and his Team for the awesome work they did. And guiding us through everything and making our dream come true for our family.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marie R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Kerman, CA
What made it Great is how everthing went smoothly during the loan Process. You and your staff are very professional. I also appreciate that you all worked around my schedule. Thank You!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Armando C. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel and his team made us feel welcomed since the first day we stepped in. They gave us advice before actually applying for our first loan and asked us to come back when we we’re ready. We could have gone else where but he was so genuine and I never got that hesitant feeling with them. The ladies there are so nice as well always trying to help. We refinanced with Fidel as well and the process was so QUICK. We closed in less than 2 weeks! Highly recommend Zabe.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ruben R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel an his whole crew all professional Verry well organized keep you well informed throughout the whole process weather it’s over the phone or through email an even in person.They try an make you feel like you’re at home I would recommend Zabes team to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa G. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel and his team really held my hand through the whole process. I had a stress free experience. They worked around my work schedule and helped me over come hurtles to make my dream home mine. I cant believe how fast the whole process was from when I started to when I got my keys!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Kerman, CA
It was a very smooth process altogether! We were well informed of the buying process in every step of the way and we were also accommodated with our scheduling needs! And Fidel definitely went above and beyond our expectations. Surely I will strongly recommend Zabe Mortgage Company to my family and friends! Thanks again Fidel!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Angelica G. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel was great without his help and advice my husband and I would’nt have accomplished our homeownership dream. I loved the way his team kept us updated every step of the way. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel Z. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
This is my third loan with Fidel and Zabe Mortgage. Additionally, I have referred many family members and friends. Fidel does an exceptional job throughout the loan process and always offers the best advise for the benefit of his customers. The loan process can be complicated but Fidel always takes the time to ensure that his customers understand every aspect of the loan. I fully recommend Fidel and Zabe Mortgage for your home loan needs.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia T. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Kerman, CA
Everyone one in this office made us feel so calm true the process and always kept us inform of what was going on true the process of the loan and that made our experience great In we had not had that else were.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Fidel Dorado in buying our first home. From beginning to end, he was informative, very thorough and attentive to our financial needs, and making sure that we were getting the best loan possible. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We would like to thank Andrea Jimenez for recommending us to Fidel Dorado and gathering information needed to proceed. The staff at Zabe Mortgage Group treated us like family. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alma A. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel was very helpful when purchasing our first home. He was very informative and he took the time to explain things to me. There were so many fears with purchasing the home. Fidel really took the time to answer my questions and help me see beyond our fears. We are so happy with our home. Thank you Fidel for taking the time.

4.8 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joe R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Fresno, CA
informative

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Buenaventura G. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Kerman, CA
Everything moved super quick and so smoothly. Fidel was very professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with!!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia F. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Muchas gracias a fidel dorado y su equipo isieron que el proseso de mi compra de mi casa fuera bien rapido muchas gracias. C Felix

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Emmanuel M. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel was very helpful in explaining every small detail throughout the process. He was always very responsive to any concerns or questions. His staff was also very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Idalia H. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
I had a lot of questions and they were always answered quickly. I always appreciated the friendliness of the staff when I visited the office.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kathy R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Very helpful on all the paper work and credit reports

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Marisela R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel and his team were always friendly, prompt and professional throughout my home buying experience with them!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Juan G. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel is THE most knowledgeable loan officer I've ever worked with and I'm a Real Estate Agent. He anticipated our needs and questions and responded quickly to our calls. He helped us get ready for a home in 6 months even though we started with a 585 credit score. Amazing!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shaun R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel and his crew made our buying experience %100 smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alfredo R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
ALWAYS THERE FOR ME WHEN I NEEDED ANSWERS

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tabatha I. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Very knowledgeable staff, upfront and honest with their clients, and worked hard to get you in your dream home...

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 ZABE Mortgage Group, a division of Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Zabe Mortgage Group (ZABE) is a division of Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager